08/16/2013

  • T&M A NEW THING

    Our whole prayer relationship to the Saviour Yahvahosha must be a new thing. I must believe in His infinite love. which really longs to have communion with me every moment and to keep me in the enjoyment of His fellowship. I must believe in His divine power, which has conquered sin and will truly keep me from it. I must believe in Him, who as the great Intercessor, through the Spirit, will inspire each member of His body with joy and power for communion with Him in prayer.

    PRAYER: FATHER, HELP ME TO NOT GROW STALE AND PRAY THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AGAIN. BUT LET ME PRAY NEW THINGS EACH DAY OF MY LIFE HERE ON EARTH. HALLELUYAH! Bro. Doc

Comments (3)

  • I guess you are gone from here.

    • Bro. Frank, I am sort of gone from here. I do not post here any more, this is so confusing that I am not going to take the time to try to understand it. And if I could find how to delete this whole place I would. I believe lots of people have left this site for good. Bro. Doc

  • I like your prayer. It reminds me of “vain ramblings”, and Matthew 6:7 Here is a link to a comparrison of Bibles and their interpretations of that scripture. http://biblehub.com/matthew/6-7.htm
    I believe the Lord, my God, already knows all, but he wishes a relationship with me and wants me to come to him with both my praise and my concerns. I talk to him daily, several times a day, whenever something arises that I wish to share, negative or positive. I need no special words or venue (though I am one who loves fellowship with other individuals, so yes, I do enjoy church as well as private prayer times). May your prayer life be sufficient and your relationship with Him, be fufilling, a joy and comfort to your soul.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment